Sunday, May 3, 2009

~Download Candy: Eiko Shimamiya - O~

O is the first full-length studio album by Eiko Shimamiya, who is probably the best j-pop singer in the entire world. This is one of those albums that draws you in with the first track, and has you keeping the album on repeat for days on end. :D

1. O
2. Egao wo Misete
3. Canarian no Kanaderu Yume
4. Mune no Cross
5. Kyuudou no Hito -Remix-
6. Taiyou
7. I need you
8. Sora no Mahoroba
9. Ginga no Ko
10. Recovery
11. Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
12. Doko ni mo nai Michi

Download from MediaFire here.


Post a Comment